Tripura Cabinet Minister list 2018

Tripura Govt. Scheme

Tripura Cabinet Ministers List 2018 :-  Biplab Deb, the chief of Tripura BJP, has sworn-in as next chief minister of state, the first for the Bharatiya Janta Party. Along with BJP ministers, two members of the ally IPTF are likely to be inducted in the cabinet.

* Biplab Kumar Deb – Minister for Home, PWD (excluding DWS), Industry & Commerce (excluding IT), UDD, General Administration Department, Labour,Information & Cultural Affairs, All Policies and any other Department(s) which are not allocated to any Minister

* Jishnu Deb Barma – Minister for Power, RD (including Panchayat), Finance, Planning and Coordination (including Statistics)
* Santana Chakma – Minister for Social Welfare & Social Education, Animal Resource Development

* Narendra Chandra Debbarma – Minister for Revenue, Fisheries
* Ratan Lal Nath – Minister for Education(Higher), Education(School), Law (including Parliamentary Affairs), Welfare of Others Backward Communities, Welfare of Minorities

* Sudeep Roy Burman – Minister for Health & Family Welfare, Science, Technology & Environment, Industry & Commerce (IT), PWD (DWS)

* Pranjit Singh Roy – Minister for Agriculture, Transport, Tourism
* Manoj Kanti Deb – Minister for Youth Affairs & Sports, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs

* Mevar Kumar Jamatiya – Minister for Tribal Welfare, Forest

त्रिपुरा कैबिनेट मंत्री की सूची 2018

* बीपलब कुमार देब – मुख्यमंत्री गृह मंत्री, पीडब्ल्यूडी (डीडब्लूएस को छोड़कर), उद्योग और वाणिज्य (आईटी को छोड़कर), यूडीडी, सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग, श्रम, सू चना और सांस्कृतिक मामले, सभी नीतियां और किसी भी अन्य विभाग (किसी भी मंत्री) को किसी भी मंत्री को आवंटित नहीं किया जाता है।
* श्री जिष्णु देबबर्मा – उपमुख्यमंत्री ऊर्जा मंत्री, आरडी (पंचायत समेत), वित्त, योजना और समन्वय (सांख्यिकी सहित)

* श्री नरेन्द्र चन्द्र देबबर्मा – राजस्व मंत्री, मत्स्य पालन
* श्री रतन लाल नाथ – शिक्षा मंत्री (उच्च), शिक्षा (स्कूल), कानून (संसदीय कार्यकलाप समेत), अन्य लोगों के कल्याण, पिछड़े वर्ग, अल्पसंख्यकों के कल्याण

* श्री सुदीप रॉय बर्मन – स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण, विज्ञान, प्रौद्योगिकी और पर्यावरण मंत्री, उद्योग और वाणिज्य (आईटी), पीडब्लूडी (डीडब्ल्यूएस)
* श्री प्रणजीत सिंह रॉय – कृषि मंत्री, परिवहन, पर्यटन

* श्री मनोज कांती देब – युवा मामलों और खेल मंत्री, खाद्य, नागरिक आपूर्ति और उपभोक्ता मामले
* श्री मेवार कुमार जमताया – जनजातीय कल्याण मंत्री, वन

* श्रीमती सांता चकमा – सामाजिक कल्याण और सामाजिक शिक्षा मंत्री, पशु संसाधन विकास

One Comment on “Tripura Cabinet Minister list 2018”

  1. Bet365 may request proof of identity, age and address from any customer and suspend the person’s account until that request has been met. This is due to legal responsibilities which Bet365 has to make sure no underage gaming takes place on its sites, or any other kind of fraudulent activity. His father was a miner and an avid fan of the local professional football team, the Stoke City Potters. Peter left school at the tender age of 14 to work in an office, and perhaps made his father proud when as a youth, he signed up to play with the Potters’ amateur team. here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *