Cabinet ministers of Karnataka 2018। Karnataka BJP Cabinet ministers list 2018

Cabinet ministers of Karnataka। Karnataka BJP Cabinet ministers list 2018

The assembly elections are going to be held in Karnataka. This time, two major parties are Congress and BJP. In these elections, the BJP is showing a stalwart. It seems that the BJP can make its own government. If BJP wins in Karnataka then Yeddyurappa will be the CM of Karnataka. Karnataka is now the Congress government and the Chief Minister is the Siddaramaiah.

In 2013, Congress won power from BJP winning 121 seats. The BJP’s defeat is due to the rebellion of BS Yedurappa, who had also been the chief minister of BJP at the time.

Karnataka Cabinet Ministers List 2018

No Minister Name Ministries / Portfolios
1 1. Chief Minister of Karnataka
2 DR. G. PARAMESHWARA 1. Home Department excluding Intelligence Wing
3 R.V. DESHPANDE 1. Large and Medium Scale Industries from Commerce and Industries Department
4 T.B. JAYACHANDRA 1. Law, Justice and Human Rights from Law Department
5 B. RAMANATHA RAI 1. Forest
6 H.K. PATIL 1. Rural Development
7 RAMALINGA REDDY 1. Transport Department
8 DR. H.C. MAHADEVAPPA 1. Public Works
9 K.J. GEORGE 1. All subjects pertaining to Bangalore City from Urban Development Department
10 H.S. MAHADEVA PRASAD 1. Co-operation Department exluding Agriculture Marketing
11 U.T. KHADER 1. Food and Civil Supplies
12 H. ANJANEYA 1. Social Welfare Department
13 D.K. SHIVAKUMAR 1. Energy Department
14 R. ROSHAN BAIG 1. Urban Development Department
15 smt. Umashree 1. Women & child development
16 KRISHNA BYRE GOWDA 1. Agriculture Department
17 DR. SHARANAPRAKASH RUDRAPPA PATIL 1. Medical Education from Health and Family Welfare Department
18 TANVEER SAIT 1. Primary and Secondary from Education from Education Department
19 SHAMANOOR SHIVASHANKARAPPA MALLIKARJUNA 1. Agricultural Marketing from Co-operation Department
20 SHAMANOOR SHIVASHANKARAPPA MALLIKARJUNA 1. Health and Family Welfare excluding Medical Education
21 KAGODU THIMMAPPA Revenue Department excluding Muzrai
22 JARAKIHOLI RAMESH LAXMANRAO Small Scale Industries from Commerce and Industries Department
23 JM.R. SEETHARAM 1. Planning, Programme Monitoring and Statistics Department
24 JSANTHOSH S. LAD Labour Department
25 BASAVARAJ RAYAREDDI Higher Education from Education Department
26 METI HULLAPPA YAMANAPPA Excise from Finance Department
27 M.B. PATIL 1. Major and Medium Irrigation from Water Resources Department
28 VINAY KULKARNI 1. Mines and Geology from Commerce and Industries Department
29 A. MANJU 1. Animal Husbandry from Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Department
30 Mr. Krishnappa Housing

Cabinet ministers of Karnataka। Karnataka BJP Cabinet ministers list 2018 । Karnataka BJP Chief ministers & there Cabinet ministers list 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *